Deep Purple. The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol.1 (3x12Vinyl)


Исполнитель: Deep Purple
Альбом: The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol.1 (3x12Vinyl)
Год: 17.11.2017
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: earMUSIC
Номер в каталоге: PM 21-03377
Страна производитель: Германия

Концертный альбом!

The live album from the Gold Edition (CD2) available as stand-alone vinyl!

Coinciding with the video premiere, Deep Purple and earMUSIC are happy to announce and celebrate the worldwide chart success of the band’s recent #1 album “inFinite” by releasing a very special, strictly limited gold edition on November 3rd. Being released in a high quality 2CD digipak with brand new artwork, the gold edition will feature all of the great masterpieces from “inFinite” while also including a brand new, previously unreleased 80min live show from the biggest metal festival in France, Hellfest 2017, as bonus. Thousands of fans assembled to witness this very rocking, very real performance which will also be available as “The inFinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1” on 3-vinyl and has also been produced by Bob Ezrin.




1. Time For Bedlam
2. Fireball
3. Bloodsucker

Side B

1. Strange Kind Of Woman
2. Uncommon Man

Side C

1. The Surprising
2. Lazy

Side D

1. Birds Of Prey
2. Hell To Pay (vinyl exclusive)
3. Key Solo (vinyl exclusive)

Side E

1. Perfect Strangers
2. Space Truckin’
3. Smoke On The Water

Side F

1. Hush
2. Black Night