Architect. I Went Out Shopping To Get Some Noise

Исполнитель: Architect
Альбом: I Went Out Shopping To Get Some Noise
Год: 2008
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Hymen
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-00475
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2418.00 руб


ever prolific, haujobb’s daniel myer returns for a second album as architect, i went out shopping to get some noise. myer’s previous architect album, 1998’s galactic supermarket, leant toward the darker threads of technoid drum’n’bass (panacea, tarmvred, etc). for i went out shopping to get some noise, myer reigns in the breaks to toss down thirteen mind-bendingly tight electro-acid-industrial-techno cuts, each bearing myer’s signature dark flair and impeccable production. comparisons range from afx and caustic window on 'track 7' to emotive digital synthpop like early autechre on 'track 5.' not to be outdone by other sample-aholics, myer ensnares the ultimate - beethoven’s moonlight sonata - and contorts it into a neo-romantic opus on 'track 6.' if this is what myer means by noise, the rest of the musical world has a lot of catching up to do to touch architect.


01 anger management
02 belgian connection
03 icl feelings
04 colorado 6am
05 unlike
06 dievorce
07 colorfusion
08 grand diesel
09 fifth puppy
10 unlike reaktor version
11 charles b
12 beyer dynamic
13 moonshine live version