David Gilmour. Remember That Night
Исполнитель: David Gilmour
Альбом: Remember That Night
Год: 2007
Формат носителя: 2DVD
Лэйбл: Emi Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 18-00658
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 5960.00 руб



DVD Description
01 Speak To Me
02 Breathe
03 Time
04 Breathe (reprise)
05 Castellorizon
06 On An Island featuring Crosby & Nash
07 The Blue featuring Crosby & Nash
08 Red Sky At Night
09 This Heaven
10 Then I Close My Eyes featuring Robert Wyatt
11 Smile
12 Take A Breath
13 A Pocketful Of Stones
14 Where We Start
15 Shine On You Crazy Diamond featuring Crosby & Nash
16 Fat Old Sun
17 Coming Back To Life
18 High Hopes
19 Echoes
20 Wish You Were Here
21 Find The Cost Of Freedom featuring Crosby & Nash
22 Arnold Layne featuring David Bowie
23 Comfortably Numb featuring David Bowie
Component 2 From the Royal Albert Hall:
1 Wot’s…Uh The Deal
2 Dominoes
3 Wearing The Inside Out featuring Richard Wright
4 Arnold Layne featuring Richard Wright
5 Comfortably Numb featuring Richard Wright Documentary: Breaking Bread, Drinking Wine From the Summer Tour 2006:
Dark Globe Live From Abbey Road: Astronomy Domine From the AOL Sessions:
This Heaven From the BBC Mermaid Theatre concert:
1 Castellorizon
2 On An Island
3 The Blue
4 Take A Breath
5 High Hopes Documentary:
The Making Of ‘On An Island’ Documentary:
The West Coast Music Videos:
1 On An Island
2 Smile Island Jam 2007
Photo Gallery

Recorded in May 2006, this electrifying concert include 23 tracks, culminating in a performance of 'Comfortably Numb' featuring David Bowie. Other tracks include 'Speak To Me', 'Then I Close My Eyes', 'Pocketful Of Stones', 'Shine On You Crazy Diamond' and 'Find The Cost Of Freedom'.