Compilation-synthpop. Always On Our Minds / A Tribute to the Pet Shop Boys

Исполнитель: Compilation-synthpop
Альбом: Always On Our Minds / A Tribute to the Pet Shop Boys
Год: 2006
Страна исполнителя: Америка
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Synthphony Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 26-00389
Страна производитель: Америка
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1502.00 руб


Limited to 1000 copies only ! Synthphony Records is proud to present this unique collection of artists paying tribute to arguably one of the most successful and prolific pop duos in the history of recorded music : The Pet Shop Boys. Celebrating 25 years as a band and with a slew of projects continuing to infiltrate all forms of media, this release invites members of the modern electronic scene to pay homage to this critically acclaimed act. The response to our call was overwhelming, proving that Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe are just as validated in influence as fellowBritish synth pop pioneers Depeche Mode, OMD and Erasure. "Always On My Mind" delivers the opportunity to relive highlights of the bandsremarkable career through the eyes and creativity of a modern breed, the artists represented in this collection, who are intent on keeping the bands spirit and music alive for future generations to enjoy.


01. Love Comes Quickly - Intuition
02. Opportunities - Chinese Theatre
03. Red Letter Day - Eloquent
04. Heart - Essex
05. Domino Dancing - New Concept
06. In The Night - Northern Electric
07. Paninaro - Thermostatic
08. Rent - Sara Noxx
09. It's a Sin - XP8
10. So Hard - Richter
11. West End Girl - !distain feat. Katrin P.
12. King's Cross - Foretaste
13. What Have I Done to Deserve This? - Junobot