Snog. Vs The Faecal Juggernaut Of Mass Culture

Исполнитель: Snog
Альбом: Vs The Faecal Juggernaut Of Mass Culture
Год: 2006
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Hymen
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-00400
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1528.00 руб


Snogs last full-time-album beyond the valley of the proles was a brilliantly placed shock for many of those who filed david thrussells project under just-electronic - thrussells reference to artists such as lee hazlewood or leonard cohen polarized and proved snogs unpredictable creativity. and listeners reactions on the seven all-acoustic travel sickness tunes was even more surprised at......while were talking about this one here. yes there are also eight brand new acoustic tracks, live from the verandah - well-hidden on the cd in mp3 format. the fourteen songs you will find in the regular audio-cd section show thrussell and his companions (such as c.peirce / end, sir real, ubin, the namshub of enki) as masters of amplified sound - is it electro (crash crash), is it the trashmen (on the rise), is it one of these rock numbers only snog can do (destroyer)....? indeed it is, amongst others. slide guitars are hit by shuffle-beats, long forgotten tekkno-anthems are drowning in a sea of breakbeats, bombs will be dropped... and whos singing on that track, tom waits? for no one... digipak packaging.


01. King Of Hate
02. Crash Crash
03. Bourgeois
04. Turn On Your Brain Baby
05. Planet Of Shit
06. On The Rise
07. Neighbour Of The Beast
08. Poison
09. The Disease
10. Don’T Go Down To The Woods Today
11. Destroyer
12. Al Qaeda Is Your Best Friend
13. The De-Evolutionaries
14. A Hymn For The Fascist Republic

MP3 Bonus Tracks :-
01. Thou Shalt Not Kill
02. King Of Hate (Acoustic Version)
03. Lee Harvey Oswald
04. Turn On Your Brain Baby (Acoustic Version)
05. Karma Song
06. Stomp Song
07. No More Shit
08. Crash Crash (Acoustic Version)