Compilation-synthpop. Space Age Electro Pop 1

Исполнитель: Compilation-synthpop
Альбом: Space Age Electro Pop 1
Год: 2004
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: A Different Drum
Номер в каталоге: PM 26-00063
Страна производитель: США
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 578.00 руб


This compilation was put together by A Different Drum to focus on the futuristic and science-fiction themes often present in the modern synthpop scene. This collection also presents a wide range of synthpop styles, from danceable club tracks, to moody tracks, to light and poppy, to trance-influenced songs. There's a lot of great synthpop available in the world today, and this futuristic collection presents a lot of that great music in a fun, thematic way.


01. Wideband Network - Orbit
02. Neuroactive - Innerspaceman
03. Cosmicity - Digital Delay
04. Echo Image - Listen To The Stars
05. Neuropa - Lifeline
06. Syrian - She Is The Dark
07. Alien#Six13 - Disreal
08. The Echoing Green - Supernova
09. Bi Machine - In Thrall
10. Moulin Noir - A New Frontier
11. Wave In Head - Emotional Machines
12. Virtual Server
13. System22 - Somewhere Nowhere
14. Count To Infinity - Electric Venus
15. Blue October - Incoming