Arcana. Dark Age Of Reason / Remastered

Исполнитель: Arcana
Альбом: Dark Age Of Reason / Remastered
Год: 27.07.2018
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Cyclic Law
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-04741
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1898.00 руб


Limited edition of 500 copies in 4-panel Digisleeve. ARCANA’s legendary first album [1996 – Cold Meat Industry] in it’s original length, remastered and with new artwork! Very few bands evoke such awe and inspiration than this Swedish act driven by the talent of Peter Bjärgö. ARCANA have been pillars and always at the forefront of the so called Neo Classical / Heavenly Voices movement with their poignant, ethereal and medieval inspired music. Sorrowful strings, doomsday horns and trumpets, massive percussion and snares, bells, dulcimer all interlaced with exquisite Male and Female voices create a quite singular atmosphere of grandeur and of melancholy for times long gone...

Rejoice once again, or for the first time, in this timeless recording.


01 Our God weeps 
02 Angel of Sorrow 
03 Source of Light 
04 The Calm before the Storm 
05 Dark Age of Reason 
06 Like Statues in the Garden of Dreaming 
07 The Oath 
08 ...For My Love 
09 Serenity 
10 The Song of Mourning