Deep Purple. From Here To inFinite (Blu-Ray)

Исполнитель: Deep Purple
Альбом: From Here To inFinite (Blu-Ray)
Год: 17.11.2017
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: Blu-Ray
Лэйбл: earMUSIC
Номер в каталоге: PM 21-03376
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1846.00 руб


Every fan’s needs will be fulfilled with the release of the 97-minute documentary “From Here To inFinite”, which shows the history of origin of “inFinite” and provides a deep insight into the workings of the band – for the first time on Blu-ray! The Blu-ray furthermore includes over 2 hours of bonus material, including music videos such as “The Surprising”, 3 previously unreleased live videos (“Time For Bedlam”, “Birds Of Prey” and “Smoke On The Water”), all filmed and recorded at Hellfest 2017, as well as in-depth behind the scenes footage, movie documentary outtakes, interviews and an audio commentary by Deep Purple themselves - all previously unreleased.



>> The Movie - From Here To inFinite (97 min)

>> Bonus (132 min)
- Audio commentary by Deep Purple

- Live At Hellfest 2017
1. Time For Bedlam
2. Birds Of Prey
3. Smoke On The Water

- Outtakes From “Here To inFinite“
1. Full Interview with Joe Satriani
2. Corky - The Recording Engineer

- Official Music Videos
1. The Surprising
2. Johnny’s Band
3. Johnny’s Band Documentary
4. All I Got Is You

- About inFinite - Interviews
1. About the Album
2. Beyond the Album
3. Track by track
4. Rapid Fire interview
5. Behind The Scenes photoshoot