Blutengel. Leitbild (Boxset)

Исполнитель: Blutengel
Альбом: Leitbild (Boxset)
Год: 17.02.17
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: Boxset
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00558
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 3954.00 руб


Немецкий futurepop коллектив Blutengel выпускает в феврале свой новый альбом Leitbild!

Как всегда будет несколько вариантов издания.

1. CD
2. 2CD
3. Два варианта винила в комплекте с CD. (Отличия в цвете винила)
4. Boxset

Это бокс издание включает в себя:

1.  Двойной компакт диск альбома.
2.  Сингл с тремя треками (он будет только в этом издании)!
3.  Эсклюзивный двойной компакт диск (к сожалению на немецком) , который рассказывает историю Криса, Blutengel и всех его других музыкальных проектов, по его собственным словам, рассказанный самим Крисом Полем.
4.  Коробка бокса альбома и все тексты песен в формате DIN A5 фото буклета.

One of the most popular German bands to come of of the scene has created a personal masterpiece. The new album “Leitbild” is everything that makes Blutengel special in a nutshell: dark club-sounds, atmosphere galore, raw power, depth and anthems for emotional warriors, unfiltered and more multi-layered than ever before.

Live your dreams! Blutengel mastermind Chris Pohl would have probably never dreamed that he would become one of the most influential acts in his genre and beyond in less than two decades. Now, Blutengel have completed work on the eagerly awaited follow up to their German-top-5-success “Save Us” (which went straight to #4 of the charts.) The title “Leitbild” (a German word for “overall concept” or “role model”) couldn't be more fitting, as the album is evolution, revolution, a testament to the group's maturation, a maelstrom of emotions and the most direct, honest and gripping experience that the Berliners have ever treated us with. It makes you feel right at home, yet the more you listen, the more previously unknown sides you uncover. To make it simple: “Leitbild” is the essence of Blutengel, condensed into an album!

The holy grail of “Leitbild” editions is the limited fan set. I comes in a classy glossy print ardboard case and contains the double CD edition plus the following exclusive content: A lavish shape MCD available only in the set. It features a rework of the hit “Anders Sein” plus two songs off “Leitbild” in captivating acoustic versions. The disc itself is an absolute gem featuring the Blutengel-”Leitbild”-logo on a crystal-clear-see-through disc.

“Chris Pohl – Lebe deinen Traum – Das Hörbuch”: an exclusive double CD (German language, only) that tells the story of Chris, Blutengel and all his other music projects, in his own words, narrated by Chris Pohl himself. A myriad of personal insights – you have never been this close to Blutengel and Chris before. The album artwork and all lyrics are featured in a deluxe DIN A5 photo booklet.

The “Leitbild”-box will give you the complete fan experience!



01 Welcome To Your New Life 
02 Lebe Deinen Traum 
03 Waste My Time 
04 Leitbild 
05 Black 
06 Scars 
07 Unser Weg 
08 Immortal 
09 The Days Of Justice 
10 Complete 
11 Gott : Glaube 
12 Say Something 
13 Wasting The Years 
14 Alle Wunden 
15 The Way You Feel 
16 Der Himmel Brennt 


01 Eternal Souls 
02 I Surround You 
03 One Last Time 
04 Killing Memories (Alternative) 
05 The Plague 
06 Seelenschmerz (Reworked) 
07 Eternal Souls (Pseudokrupp Project) 
08 Leitbild (Ost+Front Remix) 
09 Say Something (Batfloor – Hocico Club Mix) 
10 Waste My Time (feat. Helalyn Flowers) 


01 Chris Pohl – Lebe Deinen Traum – Das Hörbuch in 24 Kapiteln (nur im Box Set!) 


01 Anders Sein (Rework 2017 - Still Different) 
02 Der Himmel Brennt (Symphonic Version) 
03 Wasting The Years (Acoustic Version)