Cappella. Greatest Hits & Remixes

Исполнитель: Cappella
Альбом: Greatest Hits & Remixes
Год: 21.10.2016
Страна исполнителя: Италия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Zyx
Номер в каталоге: PM 22-22561
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1256.00 руб


Cappella - Greatest Hits & Remixes
Our popular series Greatest Hits & Remixes this time is dedicated to
a group from the ‚90s: Cappella.
The Italian Dance Project Cappella was particularly popular in the
early 90s for chart hits like „U Got 2 Let The Music“, „Move On
Baby“ and „U & Me“!
The concept of our compilation series remains the same. We present
the biggest hits on the CD1 and the most wanted remixes on CD2!
Really special about CD1 is that it offers old Maxi Radio Edits that
were previously never available before, neither online nor on CD!
CD2 contains remixes by international top DJs like Armand Van
Helden, Todd Terry, Gigi D‘Agostino and as a musical delicacy, a
16 minute „Cappella Deconstructed MegaMix“ by British superstar


CD 1
01. U Got 2 Let The Music-  Brescia Edit
02. U & Me Short - Sharp Mix
03. U Got 2 Know - Radio Coffee Mix
04. Move On Baby - Definitve Edit
05. Move It Up - Radio Edit
06. Be My Baby - Edit Energy Mix
07. Helyom Halib House Revenge Mix - Radio Edit
08. Bauhaus - 7“ Version
09. Get Out Of My Case
10. Everybody Logic - Mix On Air
11. House Energy Revenge-  7“ Mix
12. U Tore My World Apart-  Radio Edit Mix
13. U Turn Me On - Radio Edit Mix
14. Can You Feel It Babe - Radio Edit Mix
15. Don‘t Be Proud
16. You Took My Heart-  LP Version
17. Tell Me The Way-  Video Mix
18. Music And Harmony-  Edit Mix
19. Angel Angels And Them-  Mix On Air
20. Throwin Away Dangerous Mix - Radio Edit
CD 2
01. Move On Baby-  Armand Van Helden Remix
02. Turn It Up And Down - TNT Club Mix by Todd Terry
03. Tell Me The Way - Profxor Club
04. U & Me - B‘s San Transdisko Dish
05. U Got 2 Know - Gigi D‘Agostino Mix
06. U Tore My World Apart - Night And Groove Mix
07. Heylom Halib - Remix Extended
08. House Energy Revenge - Hip House Remix
09. Be Master In One‘s Own House - Remix
10. Cappella Deconstructed - The Carl Cox Mix