Laserdance . Force Of Order (Vinyl)

Исполнитель: Laserdance
Альбом: Force Of Order (Vinyl)
Год: 30.09.2016
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Zyx
Номер в каталоге: PM 22-22553
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2488.00 руб


The synth-pop / Italo Disco / Spacesynth highlight of the year!
By combining futuristic synth melodies, disco beats and robot voices  Laserdance set new innovative standards.
Even today this typical Spacesynth Sound has a huge fan base. Genres like  Trance wouldn’t have been created without the pioneering work of the two Dutchmen Erik Van Vliet and Michiel Van Der Kuy.
After 16 years of silence, the two Spacesynth gurus are finally back with their new album „FORCE OF ORDER“.
For the ten brand new pieces Erik and Michiel have reactivated their old synth keyboards and stick to their sound.
The disc is an absolute MUST HAVE for their fans.
Also, fans of Jean Michel Jarre, Vangelis, Kebu and similar artists will get their money’s worth!
The album is available as a limited deluxe edition signed by Erik and Michiel on 2LP and as CD (Jewelcase).
Furthermore the vinyl edition includes an exclusive megamix of the album as bonus track.


- Endless Space
- Force Of Order
- Inter Galatic
- Space Opera
- Power Invasion
- System Activated
- Cyber Robot
- Fire Storm
- Skydiver
- Ghost Song
- Force Of Order (Bootmix)