Paul Simon. Stranger To Stranger (Deluxe Edition)

Исполнитель: Paul Simon
Альбом: Stranger To Stranger (Deluxe Edition)
Год: 3-Jun-2016
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Concord
Номер в каталоге: PM 08-32109
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1302.00 руб


Новый альбом.  Paul Simon will release Stranger to Stranger, his 13th solo album on June 3rd, 2016 via Concord Records. The record—his first since 2011’s acclaimed So Beautiful or So What—ushers the listener into a brave new musical world where expectations are defied and exceeded, as they were thirty years ago with another masterwork, Graceland.



  01. The Werewolf
  02. Wristband
  03. The Clock
  04. Street Angel
  05. Stranger to Stranger
  06. In a Parade
  07. Proof of Love
  08. In the Garden of Edie
  09. The Riverbank
  10. Cool Papa Bell
  11. Insomniac's Lullaby
  12. Bonus Tracks
  13. Horace and Pete
  14. Duncan (Live from A Prairie Home Companion)
  15. Wristband (Live from A Prairie Home Companion)
  16. Guitar Piece 3 (instrumental)
  17. New York Is My Home