100blumen. Under Siege

Исполнитель: 100blumen
Альбом: Under Siege
Год: 2016
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Sleeping Cats Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-01842
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1084.00 руб


unteachable electronic-drum´n´bass-punk-down-and-outs 100blumen favour us all with their album under siege. this incredibly good looking flowerpowertrio from düsseldorf, germoney, is going to blast you all with their unrivalled vein, a wild mixture of electronic elements, punk rock and crusty hardcore and that really really overrunning drums. from the slowly assembling opener 'time loop', across the eulogistic 'hinterland', to the electro-crust-bomb 'darkness' or the drum´n´bass-darkrave thunderstorm 'is anything wrong' at the end - 100blumen on under siege endow us 8 strong hits. with no uncalled-for dead weight they manage to combine anger and despair with a fierce attitude, playfulness and that typical for 100blumen rowdiness. for which one just has to love them. get under siege now on compact disc, featuring all bonus tracks! cardboard sleeve packaging, incl. a sticker.


01 time loop 
02 your law 
03 hinterland (god damned) 
04 piano und streicher 
05 märz 
06 darkness 
07 kobane 
08 beneath the surface 
09 is anything wrong ? 
10 the pressure 
11 modestadt