Deep Purple. Live At Long Beach Arena 1976 (3LP Gatefold)

Исполнитель: Deep Purple
Альбом: Live At Long Beach Arena 1976 (3LP Gatefold)
Год: 29.04.2016
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Earmusic/Edel
Номер в каталоге: PM 21-03244
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 3690.00 руб


The next release of the official Deep Purple (Overseas) live series!

“Live In Long Beach 1976”, is part of earMUSIC's DEEP PURPLE / DPO reissue series that, over the last couple years, has seen the release of rare live material from the band, including Copenhagen 1972, Stockholm 1970, Paris 1975, Graz 1975 and Long Beach 1971. “Live In Long Beach 1976” features one of the very rare shows where the MK IV line up (Bolin - Coverdale - Hughes - Lord – Paice) performance was recorded live. The show was originally recorded at Long Beach Arena, California on February 27th for radio broadcast on “The King Biscuit Flower Hour”, an American syndicated radio show that featured concert performances by various rock artists, such as The Rolling Stones and Bruce Springsteen among many others. Three additional live tracks from another concert of the same tour have been added to the tracklist (Springfield, January 1976).
“Live in Long Beach 1976” is a real jewel in a fan's collection, featuring a very quirky “Smoke On The Water” that morphs into a truly great rendition of “Georgia On My Mind” (Carmichael/ Gorrell), rare tracks from their album “Come Taste A Band” and even a song by Bolin's solo album “Teaser”. 


01. Intro (Live in Long Beach 1976) 2:00  
02. Burn (Live in Long Beach 1976) 7:36  
03. Lady Luck (Live in Long Beach 1976) 3:06  
04. Getting Tighter (Live in Long Beach 1976) 14:08  
05. Love Child (Live in Long Beach 1976) 5:50  
06. Smoke on the Water / Georgia on My Mind (Live in Long Beach 1976) 8:58  
07. Lazy (Live in Long Beach 1976) 16:41  
08. Homeward Strut (Live in Long Beach 1976) 5:55  
09. This Time Around (Live in Long Beach 1976) 4:25  
10. Owed to G (Live in Long Beach 1976) 2:53  
11. Guitar Solo Tommy Bolin (Live in Long Beach 1976) 10:32  
12. Stormbringer (Live in Long Beach 1976) 11:36  
13. Highway Star (Live in Long Beach 1976) 7:18  
14. Smoke on the Water / Georgia on My Mind (Live in Springfield 1976) 9:40  
15. Going Down (Live in Springfield 1976) 7:43  
16. Highway Star (Live in Springfield 1976) 6:25