Suicide Commando. Bind, Torture, Kill (Vinyl)

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: Bind, Torture, Kill (Vinyl)
Год: 27.05.2016
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Dependent
Номер в каталоге: PM 39-00917
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2392.00 руб


artist: Suicide Commando
design: Bind, Torture, Kill
article#: mind243
format: Gatefold 2LP incl. booklet, bonus tracks and PVC protection sleeve; 500 copies available
EAN/UPC: 884388500433

release: 27.05.2016


The most successful and influential Suicide Commando album, “Bind, Torture, Kill” will see a double vinyl re-issue on May 13th 2016 – strictly limited to 500 units.
The album, which centres around the deeds of the infamous “BTK-Killer” serial mass murderer Dennis Rader, who used to literally bind, torture and kill his victims between 1974 and 1991. It also highlights the musical talent of Johan Van Roy, aka Suicide Commando and shows him on the peak of his skills. The wild maelstrom of Arpeggiator sequences, whipping, machinelike drums and dark vocals and lyrics turned “Bind, Torture, Kill” into a heritage hit on Industrial dancefloors worldwide and inspired literally dozens of Industrial copycats throughout the last decade. But the album is not only exceptional due to its sonic achievements, but also due to the quality of its photography and artwork.
Shot by renowned fetish photographer Roman Kasperski, the album campaign was accompanied by an extensive photo campaign blending artist shots and album topic together. As a witness to this exceptional artwork, the album is getting released in a luxurious gatefold cover accompanied by a large-sized booklet and the tracks of the sought after “Conspiracy With The Devil” four track CD single, that are available on the last side of the double vinyl release.




Side A
01. Bind, Torture, Kill
02. Bleed For Us All
03. Conspiracy With The Devil
04. Menschenfresser (Eat Me)

Side B
05. Dead March
06. Massaker
07. Torment Me

Side C
08. Godsend (Deceased Part II)
09. We Are The Sinners
10. F*** You Bitch
11. Rader

Side D
12. Conspiracy With The Devil (Asshole Mix)
13. Torment Me (Final Punishment)
14. We Are The Sinners (Club Edit)
15. Second Death