Schiller. Future/Deluxe Edition (CD+DVD)

Исполнитель: Schiller
Альбом: Future/Deluxe Edition (CD+DVD)
Год: 26.02.2016
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD+DVD
Лэйбл: Universal Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03598
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2794.00 руб


New albums 2016....

Deluxe edition with CD and DVD.

SCHILLER’s musical language knows no bounds, which may explain why, as SCHILLER, he’s achieved such huge success over the last 15 years. His endless musical and visual curiosity has won him legions of fans around the world.

With anthems like DAS GLOCKENSPIEL – a UK top-5 hit – SCHILLER creates electronica with an emotional core. Since he started taking his live shows on the road, SCHILLER has made a worldwide name for himself. His sell-out tours have delighted hundreds of thousands of fans with their stunning and sophisticated use of surround-sound and breathtaking, state-of-the-art light shows.

Always seeking out new influences and ideas, SCHILLER has already looked to the classical world for inspiration. One of SCHILLER’S best-selling tracks, EIN SCHÖNER TAG – ONE FINE DAY – samples the famous aria of the same name from Puccini’s Madame Butterfly, while a productive collaboration with star pianist Lang Lang led to the hit single TIME FOR DREAMS.
Since then, VON DEYLEN’s desire to take SCHILLER further down the classical road has kept on growing. In early 2013 he traveled to the mountains of California and immersed himself in their natural beauty, using the energy the landscape gave him to create his latest album, OPUS, a seamless blend of classical and electronic soundworlds.

An instant hit in his native Germany, OPUS not only went straight to No.1, it sold more units in its first week than any other debut classical album and received GOLD STATUS only a couple of weeks after its release.

A voyage of discovery into the world of classical music, OPUS reveals an exciting new side to this artist, yet there’s no mistaking the unique SCHILLER sound.

SCHILLER - The journey continues.







Disk: 1
  01. Willkommen
  02. The Future I
  03. The Future II - Kéta
  04. The Future III
  05. Sweet Symphony (My Heart Beats Again) - Solomon, Sheppard
  06. Paradise - Arlissa
  07. Schwerelos
  08. Zwischen Gestern und Morgen
  09. Once Upon A Time I
  10. Once Upon A Time II
  11. I Breathe - Scabbia, Cristina
  12. Mirai
  13. Not In Love - Arlissa
  14. Save Me A Day - Haber, Samu
  15. Die Nacht gehört uns
  16. Looking Out For You (Against The Tide)
  17. For You - Salter, Tawgs

Disk: 2
  01. The Future - Pt. 1+2 [Music Video]
  02. The Wait Is Over [Music Video] - Schiller
  03. Featurette [Music Video] - Schiller
  04. Opus: Exposition - Live aus der Philharmonie, Berlin [Music Video]
  05. Desert Empire - Live aus der Philharmonie, Berlin [Music Video]
  06. Reverie - Live aus der Philharmonie, Berlin [Music Video]
  07. Oasis - Live aus der Philharmonie, Berlin [Music Video]
  08. Ultramarin - Live aus der Philharmonie, Berlin [Music Video]
  09. Berlin - Moskau
  10. Desert Empire - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  11. Ruhe - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  12. Ultramarin - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  13. Berlin - Moskau
  14. Swan Lake - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  15. Das Glockenspiel - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  16. Opus: Reprise - Live aus dem Colosseum, Essen [Music Video]
  17. Lichtermeer - Live aus der O2 World Berlin [Music Video]
  18. Schiller - Live aus der O2 World Berlin [Music Video]
  19. Berlin - Moskau
  20. Einklang - Live aus der O2 World Berlin [Music Video]