Front Line Assembly. FLAvour Of The Weak [+ Bonus]/Black Edition (2x12Vinyl)

Исполнитель: Front Line Assembly
Альбом: FLAvour Of The Weak [+ Bonus]/Black Edition (2x12Vinyl)
Год: 18.12.2015
Страна исполнителя: Канада
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Artofact Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03558
Страна производитель: Канада
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 3072.00 руб


Front Line Assembly followed-up Hard Wired in 1997 with FLAvour of the Weak, a sample-laden record that spawned two singles and remixes from the likes of Tim Schuldt and Eat Static. The album was a departure from FLA's previous sound (though that can be said about every album from Bill Leeb and co), incorporating elements of drum 'n' bass, techno, and IDM into a very fresh take on industrial that would prove influential and before its time. Scene mag Culture Shock gave the record a perfect score, while Kerrang! and Naked Truth gave positive reviews.

Artoffact Records reissues a remastered FLAvour of the Weak, including three bonus tracks taken from the Colombian Necktie single. The double vinyl is packaged in an exquisite gatefold sleeve, with a special silver metallic ink underlay that beautifully accentuates the original Dave McKean art.

1. 100 copies on special ultra-clear base with grey-silver splatters
2. 150 copies on clear yellow
3. Also available on black vinyl


Side A
01 Corruption
02 Sado-Masochist
03 Autoerotic

Side B
04 Columbian Necktie
05 Evil Playground
06 Comatose

Side C
07 Life=Leben
08 Predator
09 Bill In A Box

Side D
10 Colombian Necktie (GOArge Mix By Tim Schuldt)
11 Deadlock
12 Electrocution