Erdling. Aus Den Tiefen / Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Erdling
Альбом: Aus Den Tiefen / Deluxe Edition (2CD)
Год: 22.01.16
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00519
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1468.00 руб


After the surprise success of the debut single “Blitz und Donner“, Erdling, the new band of ex-Stahlmann-guitarist Neill Devin is now setting out to take the German Rock-scene by storm with the album “Aus den Tiefen.“

Raw, dark and honest. On the debut album “Aus den Tiefen” (=from the depths), Erdling are finding the perfect balance between massive guitars, darkly tinged emotionality, anthemic melodies and a clever mix of pathos and Modern-Metal-attacks, wrapped in a tight production by Lord Of The Lost mastermind Chris Harms at the Chameleon Studios in Hamburg. Sporting disarmingly direct German lyrics and forsaking false attitudes, the young savages hit the hard German Rock scene like a fresh breeze. The fact that it is nigh impossible to fall for the group's charms or to get any of the debut's tunes out of your head after first listen makes “Aus den Tiefen” an irresistible offering. In the tightly populated field between Eisbrecher, Megaherz and Oomph!, Erdling have managed to carve out a niche of their own with hard yet hearty hit material. The deeper you delve, the more valuable the resources... and Erdling have unearthed a real gem “aus den Tiefen!” Get out of the way! Erdling are here! “Aus den Tiefen” is hitting the shops as a regular album disc and as a deluxe 2CD version.

Release Date: January 22, 2016
Format: Digi2CD
Cat.-No.: Digi2CD OUT755-771
Barcode: Digi2CD 4260158837712


CD 1 „Aus den Tiefen“

01. Aus den Tiefen
02. Blitz und Donner
03. Dickicht
04. Firmament
05. Stimme der Wahrheit
06. Schattenland
07. Du bist Soldat
08. Mehr
09. Im Horizont
10. Es ist Zeit

CD 2 „Aus den Tiefen - Bonustracks“

01. Im Horizont (Akustik Version)
02. Dickicht (DYAO Remix)
03. Stimme der Wahrheit (Hucretha Remix by Heimataerde)
04. Schattenland (A Life Divided Remix)
05. Aus den Tiefen (Chainreactor Remix)
06. Firmament (Piano Version feat. Gared Dirge)
07. Mehr (Wobbled Up Remix)