Suicide Commando. Electro Convulsion Therapy/Limited Edition (12Vinyl+CD)

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: Electro Convulsion Therapy/Limited Edition (12Vinyl+CD)
Год: 06.11.15
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Minimal Maximal Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03502
Страна производитель: Бельгия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 2982.00 руб


First time on Vinyl and CD. CD includes all tracks from the vinyl along with bonus tracks.

Suicide Commando presents the official re-release on vinyl and CD of their last ever tape Electro Convulsion Therapy from 1993 via Minimal-Maximal Records.

It has been 20 years since the first Suicide Commando album Critical Stage was released on the German Off Beat label. It was the promising start of a long and ultimately successful career and today Suicide Commando can be easily described as on of the leading harsh electro acts in the alternative scene. What some of you might not know is that Johan Van Roy released nine tapes before releasing his debut album in 1994.

Electro Convulsion Therapy was the last and without any doubt the most successful tape released in 1993. It contained the original 4 track recordings of later club hits “Traumatize”, “Necrophilia” and “Time” while also featuring “Close Your Eyes”, “Sheer Horror” and “How It Feels.”

The re-release of Electro Convulsion Therapy holds the complete last tape on LP and also contains a selection of the best songs from the other early tapes released between 1988 and 1992, including several rare songs and even one previously unreleased song as a bonus on the free included cd version, all remastered by Eric Van Wonterghem at Prodam Berlin 2015.



A1 Where Are You Now? 
A2 Time 
A3 Sheer Horror 
A4 Electro Convulsion Therapy 
A5 How It Feels 
B1 Without Regret 
B2 Necrophilia 
B3 Close Your Eyes ('93 version) 
B4 Traumatize 
B5 Body Bag



1 Incinerate (taken from "Industrial Rape 2" tape 1991) 
2 Resistance (taken from "Crap" tape 1990) 
3 Human Contact (previously unreleased, original version on "Into The Grave" tape 1991) 
4 Wonderful Machines (previously unreleased 1990) 
5 Crawling In Pain (taken from "Black Flowers" tape 1992) 
6 Down On Your Knees (taken from "Black Flowers" tape 1992) 
7 Into The Grave (taken from "Into The Grave" tape 1991) 
8 Symptoms Of Death (taken from "Black Flowers" tape 1992)