Erasure. Always: The Very Best Of Erasure/Deluxe Box (3CD)

Исполнитель: Erasure
Альбом: Always: The Very Best Of Erasure/Deluxe Box (3CD)
Год: 30.10.2015
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: 3CD
Лэйбл: Mute
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03466
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1988.00 руб


Here’s the sleeve artwork for the 1-CD and 3-CD editions of the forthcoming 30th anniversary compilation ‘Always – The Very Best of Erasure’…

On October 30th the band will release a new 1-CD and 3-CD compilation ‘Always – The Very Best of Erasure’ which will be available in a special hardback book format featuring a selection of the band’s singles from 1985 to today alongside two further discs of new and classic remixes. The first CD will also be available as a single disc compilation in standard Digipak packaging. Here is the album tracklisting and pre-order information





01 Who Needs Love Like That 
02 Oh L'Amour 
03 Sometimes 
04 Victim Of Love 
05 The Circus 
06 Ship Of Fools 
07 Chains Of Love 
08 A Little Respect 
09 Stop! 
10 Drama! 
11 Blue Savannah 
12 Chorus 
13 Love To Hate You 
14 Take A Chance On Me 
15 Always 
16 Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) 
17 Breathe 
18 Be With You 
19 Elevation 
20 Sometimes - 2015 Mix 


01 Who Needs Love Like That - Mexican Mix 
02 Oh L'Amour - PWL Funky Sisters Say 'Ooh La La' 
03 The Circus - Eternal Eraser Mix (Grumbling Fur) 
04 A Little Respect - Big Train Remix 
05 Stop! - Vince Clarke Sync 82 Remix 
06 Blue Savannah - Der Deutsche Mix II 
07 Chorus - Vegan Mix 
08 Love To Hate You - LFO Modulated Filter Mix 
09 Always - Microbots Inside Your Brain Mix - Microbots Inside Your Brain Mix) 
10 Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day) - Tin Tin Out Remix 
11 Breathe - GRN Remix 
12 Elevation - BT Remix 


01 Victim Of Love - Vixen Vitesse Remix 
02 Chains Of Love - Vince Clarke Remix 
03 Drama! - Krucial Remix 
04 You Surround Me - Mark Saunders Remix 
05 Star - Interstella Mix 
06 Am I Right - The Grid Remix 
07 Run To The Sun - Beatmasters' Galactic Remix 
08 In My Arms - BBE Remix 
09 Freedom - Mark Pichiotti Strumapella Remix 
10 Be With You - Starshapes Remix 
11 Sometimes - Erasure & Flood Mix