VNV Nation . Resonance (With The Babelsberg Film Orchestra)/Digipak

Исполнитель: VNV Nation
Альбом: Resonance (With The Babelsberg Film Orchestra)/Digipak
Год: 15.05.15
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Anachron Sounds
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03194
Страна производитель: Англия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1774.00 руб


VNV Nations Songs re-recorded with the Babelsberg Film Orchestra

‘Resonance’ marks the most prestigious moment so far in VNV NATION’s career. Years in the planning, the album features many of the best known VNV NATION songs, performed purely with orchestra and voice. No other studio instruments were used as the goal was to be as authentic as possible. Already very familiar with classical music, and taking much inspiration from it for their own songs, this is the album that VNV NATION have always wanted to make.

The album was recorded with the world renowned Babelsberg Film Orchestra, at their historic studios in Potsdam, just outside Berlin, next to the stage where legendary movies like Fritz Lang’s ‘Metropolis’ were filmed. Only the best studios were used for the recording, mixing and mastering. The results speak for themselves and can only be described as majestic… This is a soundtrack to a film that has yet to be made.




01 Nova 
02 Legion 
03 Solitary 
04 Further 
05 Perpetual 
06 Illusion 
07 Nova (Largo) 
08 Sentinel 
09 Standing 
10 Beloved 
11 Resolution