Apoptygma Berzerk . Unicorn / Limited White Vinyl (2x 12 Vinyl)
Исполнитель: Apoptygma Berzerk
Альбом: Unicorn / Limited White Vinyl (2x 12 Vinyl)
Год: 20.03.15
Страна исполнителя: Норвегия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Artofact Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03143
Страна производитель: Канада
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2984.00 руб

Limited White Vinyl, only 200 pcs. First come first served!!!

The Unicorn vinyl is released in a glorious double-LP gatefold sleeve, with MP3 download code

Originally released on Harmonizer in 2002 as a duet with Propaganda's Claudia Brucken, Unicorn is one of Apoptygma Berzerk's standout songs, still ubiquitous in clubs, and a fan favourite at Apop shows. The mixture of synthpop melodies with crunchy guitar riff is delicious, and the sombre vocals, at once uplifting and sad, make Unicorn an inescapable earworm.

Artoffact Records presents the Unicorn EP, originally released as a European bonus disc to the Harmonizer DVD, on vinyl for the first time. The collection contains eight remixes of Unicorn, including those by luminaries Hocico, T.O.Y., Freezepop, and No Comment, as well as a sublime 808 version by Stephen Groth's own Fairlight Children project. As additional bonus tracks, you will get a live version of Non Stop Violence recorded in Tel Aviv, and remixes of Suffer in Silence, Until the end of the World, Kathy's Song and more!


Tracklisting LP1:

A1 Unicorn (Video Version) 
A2 Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix) 
A3 Unicorn (T.O.Y. RMX) 
A4 Unicorn (Killin' RMX By Freezepop) 
B1 Unicorn (Hocico Remix) 
B2 Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix) 
B3 Unicorn (Drugwar Remix) 
B4 Pikachu™ (No Comment Remix) 

Tracklisting LP2:

C1 114 BPM 
C2 A Strange Day 
C3 Non Stop Violence (Live in Tel Aviv) 
D1 Suffer in Silence (Icon of Coil Remix) 
D2 Suffer In Silence (Electro Version) 
D3 Until the End of the World (Dark Club Remix) 
D4 Kathy's Song (Green Court Remix)