X-Rx. Crank It Up

Исполнитель: X-Rx
Альбом: Crank It Up
Год: 28.11.14
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Pro Noise/Dark Dimensions
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-03002
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1730.00 руб


Two years ago, X-RX (Pascal Beniesch and Jan Teutloff) were celebrating the release of their successful album “Activate the Machinez“. Since then, the band has been touring, including appearances at ALL biggest German festivals (WGT, M’era Luna, E-Tropolis, Amphi Festival)!

Touring alongside Aesthetic Perfection, they played for growing fan communities all across the globe, including the U.S., Mexico, Norway and Greece – celebrating along the way, since X-RX gigs are first and foremost about amping up the party! Thus, in 2014 the time was right for new material. Pascal Beniesch created a musical masterpiece using with well-known components and tried and true configurations.

The result are 12 accessible songs, full of energy and power, ready to conquer the dancefloors once more! Crank it up! Full of bass, dynamics and the burning need to turn it up louder!




01 Intro 
02 Crank It Up 
03 Emergency 
04 Owls 
05 A To A And D To D 
06 High 
07 The Man With The Gun 
08 To Hell 
09 Dead Hands 
10 All The Bitches (Like [X]-Rx) 
11 Underground 
12 Wipe Down This