Within Temptation . Let Us Burn (Elements & Hydra Live In Concert) (2CD+DVD)

Исполнитель: Within Temptation
Альбом: Let Us Burn (Elements & Hydra Live In Concert) (2CD+DVD)
Год: 14.11.14
Страна исполнителя: Нидерланды
Формат носителя: 2CD+DVD
Лэйбл: Bmg Rights Management (Rough Trade)
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02969
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2522.00 руб


Dutch symphonic rock band WITHIN TEMPTATION are thrilled to unveil a new live DVD/Blu-ray/2CD. "Let Us Burn (Elements & Hydra Live In Concert)" is set for release on November 2014 and features two of WITHIN TEMPTATIONs most talked about arena shows ever. The two dates are 2012s resplendent 15th birthday "Elements" concert and the final night of the "Hydra" European arena tour at Amsterdam's Heineken Music Hall in May 2014.


CD1: "Elements - Live in Antwerpen"

01 Intro 
02 Iron 
03 In the middle of the night 
04 Faster 
05 Fire and ice 
06 Our solemn hour 
07 Stand my ground 
08 Angels 
09 Sanctuary intro 
10 The last dance 
11 Say my name 
12 Candles 
13 Sinead 
14 The promise 
15 Mother earth 
16 Ice queen 
17 Stairway to the skies 

CD2: "Hydra - Live in Amsterdam"

01 Intro 
02 Let us burn 
03 Paradise (what about us?) 
04 Faster 
05 Iron 
06 Edge of the world 
07 In the middle of the night 
08 Dangerous 
09 And we run 
10 Stand my ground 
11 Covered by roses 
12 Mother earth 
13 What have you done 
14 Silver moonnight 
15 Whole world is watching 
16 Sinead 
17 Ice queen


01 Both concerts as film on DVD in 5.1 Dolby Surround