Parralox . Electricity (Expanded ReRelease)

Исполнитель: Parralox
Альбом: Electricity (Expanded ReRelease)
Год: 31.10.14
Страна исполнителя: Австралия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Coonzon Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02939
Страна производитель: Австралия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1984.00 руб


At the end of October 2014, a dream come true to many Parralox fans. The long time out of print debut album from Parralox appears in a new edition edition double CD limited to 500 units only. This double cd features the original 15 tracks of the album plus previously unreleased material and extended versions from that time.
The first CD features three unreleased and exclusive demo versions of the songs "I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine", "Factory Friends" and enjoy "Eastern Wall" as bonus tracks.
The limited edition second CD that comes with just this edition, then contains eight unreleased Extended Versions of the classics and of Parralox fans beloved songs "Europe", „Black Jeans", "X Minus One", "Underground", "Lovely", "Should Not Be" and "I Heart U". Also unreleased and exclusive to this limited second CD are still the original demo version of "Footsteps" as well as other exclusive remixes.
A must have for all Parralox fans, a must have for all synthpop fans and a must have for all 80s lovers. This "Electricity (Expanded)" double-CD release also includes a comprehensive CD booklet, in which you can be named with the order of the "Special Edition".





01 Europa 04:57
02 Black Jeans 03:28
03 I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine 03:46
04 Eastern Wall 04:13
05 Electricity 03:45
06 Sharper Than A Knife 04:16
07 Lovely 04:17
08 I Heart U 03:28
09 You And Me Both 04:11
10 X Minus One 03:52
11 Underground 04:42
12 We Believe In Electric Love 03:28
13 Factory Friends 04:46
14 The End Of Summer 04:03
15 Should Not Be 05:38
16 I Fell In Love With A Drum Machine (Demo) * 03:45
17 Factory Friends (Demo) * 05:32
18 Eastern Wall (Demo) * 04:15


01 Europa (Extended) ** 09:03
02 Black Jeans (Extended) ** 06:05
03 X Minus One (Extended Mix) ** 05:45
04 Underground (Extended) ** 08:04
05 Lovely (Extended) ** 04:12
06 Should Not Be (Extended) ** 11:07
07 I Heart U (Extended) ** 07:42
08 Footsteps (Demo) * 05:28
09 Factory Friends (SFS We Are Silent Mix) * 07:06
10 Sharper Than a Knife (POS.:2 Remix) * 04:31
11 The End of Summer (Dream Mix by Twisted Destiny) * 05:04
12 X Minus One (POS.:2 Remix) * 04:04
** unreleased
* unreleased and first time on CD