Sonic Seducer . 10/13 inkl. M Era Luna Festival 2013 + CD

Исполнитель: Sonic Seducer
Альбом: 10/13 inkl. M Era Luna Festival 2013 + CD
Год: 2013
Формат носителя: Журнал+CD
Лэйбл: Sonic Seducer
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02584
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1026.00 руб


Sonic Seducer 10-13 + 33 pages M’Era Luna Festival supplement + Cold Hands Seduction-CD in digi-sleeve

The Sonic Seducer October issue provides many interesting highlights such as the long-awaited M’Era Luna 2013 Festival-supplement. A diversified range of brand new music offers the Cold Hands Seduction CD Vol. 146. The Mission, NFD, Henric De La Cour, Cryo, Theodor Bastard Cryo, Aesthetische, and many others have songs for every taste.

Lots of interesting stories and interviews can be found in the magazine. 33 extra pages are full of impressions and reviews about the famous M’Era Luna Festival 2013. The comprehensive cover story is dedicated to Nine Inch Nails, reports about New Model Army, In Strict Confidence, Die Krupps, Within Temptation, Gary Numan, Zola Jesus, In Extremo and many more are completing the magazine.

Tracklisting CD: "Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 146"

No.  Track  Time
1 The Mission - Ain’t No Prayer In The Bible --
2 NFD - Now Or Never 2 (Exclusive Edit) --
3 Henric De La Cour - Chasing Dark --
4 Aesthetische - Red Trackers --
5 Stereomotion - Herzschlag --
6 Cryo - In Your Eyes (Club Version) --
7 Virgins O.R Pigeons - Bleed To Lead (I Give Up) --
8 Liquid Grey - 5 Minutes (Album Preview Edit) [exklusiv] --
9 MATO feat. Michele Joyce - Invisible Dream --
10 Totem Obscura vs. Acylum - Forgotten Time --
11 Theodor Bastard - Oikoumene --
12 Time To Change - Heal My Soul --
13 Dynamic Syndicate - The Death Comes Slowly --
14 The Dark Unspoken - Breakthrough --
15 Symbiotic Systems - Hero --
16 Sinful Earth - Seraphim’s Breath