Depeche Mode. Tour Of The Universe: Barcelona 20/21:11 (Blu-Ray)

Исполнитель: Depeche Mode
Альбом: Tour Of The Universe: Barcelona 20/21:11 (Blu-Ray)
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: Blu-Ray
Лэйбл: SONY
Номер в каталоге: PM 10-05570
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на складе поставщика). Поставка на наш склад от поставщика в течении 5-6 дней. Если товар отсутствует на складе поставщика, возможен заказ за границей. Сроки поступления от 14 дней до 1,5 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2380.00 руб


    01 In chains
    02 Wrong
    03 Hole to feed
    04 Walking in my shoes
    05 It's no good
    06 A question of time
    07 Precious
    08 Fly on the windscreen
    09 Jezebel
    10 Home
    11 Come back
    12 Policy of truth
    13 In your room
    14 I feel you
    15 Enjoy the silence
    16 Never let me down again
    17 Dressed in black
    18 Stripped
    19 Behind the wheel
    20 Personal Jesus
    21 Waiting for the night
    22 World in my eyes
    23 Sister of night
    24 Miles away / The truth
    25 One caress
    01 Inside the universe ('Most people just worry about hitting the right note') (Dokumentation)
    02 In chains (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    03 Walking in my shoes (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    04 Precious (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    05 Come back (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    06 Enjoy the silence (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    07 Personal Jesus (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    08 Policy of truth (Screens) (Tour of the universe)
    09 Wrong (Rehearsals) (Tour of the universe)
    10 Walking in my shoes (Rehearsals) (Tour of the universe)
    11 Insight (Live)
    12 Hole to feed (Live Screen Montage)
    13 Behind the wheel (Barcelona Montage)
    14 Never let me down again (Live Screen Montage)
    15 Wrong (Video) (Sounds of the universe)
    16 Peace (Video) (Sounds of the universe)
    17 Hole to feed (Video) (Sounds of the universe)
    18 Fragile tension (Video) (Sounds of the universe)