In Strict Confidence. Lifelines Vol.1 (1991-1998) - The Extended Versions

Исполнитель: In Strict Confidence
Альбом: Lifelines Vol.1 (1991-1998) - The Extended Versions
Год: 14.03.14
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Minuswelt
Номер в каталоге: PM 23-01404
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1472.00 руб


after eight studio albums by in strict confidence the time has come for a best of compilation, but isc surprise once more with a special kind of retrospective. with lifelines, a cd series in chronological order will be started which will begin with the very early days of the project on volume 1. plus: this is not just a compilation of known tracks - it is a collection of extended versions of the original tracks, no regular remixes! this first part includes the great classics of the first isc albums, f.e. industrial love and become an angel, as well as never before on cd released tracks (moonshine and way of no return) from the early nineties. and finally, this collection includes a 9-minute long cover version of depeche modes stripped from 1997. a must-have for old and new in strict confidence addicts!


01 Industrial Love (1998)        8.09
02 Sudorific (1996)            6.00
03 Become an angel (1996)    5.50
04 Inside (1996)                6.15
05 Prediction (1998)            5.24
06 Stripped (1997)            9.11
07 Burning Angel     (1995)        4.36
08 Way of no return (1991)    5.55
09 Moonshine (1992)            6.01
10 Alles in mir (1998)            7.45