Cryo . Retropia

Исполнитель: Cryo
Альбом: Retropia
Год: 31.01.14
Страна исполнителя: Швеция
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Progress Productions
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02481
Страна производитель: Швеция
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1888.00 руб


The wait is finally over. After releasing the teaser EP “In Your Eyes” (Currently on position 10 in the German Alternative Charts / DAC) Swedish Cryo now finally deliver their long awaited new album “Retropia”. Their most complete work up-to-date. Many magazines call them the next big swedish electronic export to finally take the place of Covenant.

As always Cryo is in the leading edge of electronic music constantly seeking new paths, exploring new ways to bring you nothing else than pure perfection.

“Retropia” is NO exception from this rule. 11 brilliant tracks from direct floorfillers like “The Portal”, “Believer” and “In Your Eyes” via brutally hard "Shelter" and melodic "Too much" to the enormous electro-epos “So Close” which is divided into three different tracks/parts building from slow beautiful atmospheres to a dancefloor inferno. Simply beautiful!!

And we have not even mentioned the fantastic artwork. 24 page booklet where art and music combine to one.

CRYO will also play live at our 10 Years Anniversary Party in Leipzig, Germany!!!




01 In Your Eyes 
02 Believer 
03 The Portal 
04 Common Man 
05 I Use You 
06 Too Much 
07 Shelter 
08 Yesterday 
09 So Close Pt.1 
10 So Close Pt.2 
11 So Close Pt.3