Spiritual Front . Black Hearts In Black Suits / Limited Box Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Spiritual Front
Альбом: Black Hearts In Black Suits / Limited Box Edition (2CD)
Год: 13.12.13
Страна исполнителя: Италия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Rustblade
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02458
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 3012.00 руб


BLACK HEARTS IN BLACK SUITS: A collaboration born of a long separation. Seven years after the highly acclaimed ARMAGEDDON GIGOLO, Simone Salavatori and Stefano Puri once again find their paths crossing. BLACK HEARTS IN BLACK SUITS is the result of three years of work, composed by Stefano Puri specifically for SPIRITUAL FRONT, with Simone Salvatori lending his voice and interpretation (as intense and charismatic as ever) to the composer's music.

The poems of Reiner Werner Fassbinder are given new light as they materialize into musical form as Stefano Puri sits at the piano and joins Simone Salvatori on a voyage of no return. The SYMPOSIUM ENSEMBLE and the BLACK HEARTS CHOIR round out the endeavor. The composer's writing - in one moment minimal and introspective, in the next dark and theatrical - follows ancestral pathways along which the singers voice moves between intimacy and majesty, between heavy chords and light harmonies, between airy string passages and obscure choral harmonies.

A concept album more akin to an opera than to the traditional LP, BLACK HEARTS IN BLACK SUITS is a fascinating symphonic journey that takes us through the darkest nihilistic sides of both the composer and the icon of "Suicide Pop". From Franz Schubert to Nick Cave, Michael Nyman to David Tibet, from Arvo Pärt to Marc Almond... with no way back!

Limited cardboard-Box edition (299 copies), including exclusive BONUS-CD, Postcard, Sticker, Silver Heart Pendant, Black Velvet Bag.




01 Requiem Æternam 
02 Life's too long 
03 Martha 
04 Eternally yours 
05 Veronika 
06 The only sin 
07 Dies Iræ 
08 No forgiveness 
09 Erwig 
10 I just can't have nothing 
11 Lacrimosa 
12 I believe I was yours 
13 Franz 
14 Choose death 
15 Each man kills the thing he loves

01 Nora 
02 The only fault ("The only sin" - instrumental version) 
03 Remember if you can (“Choose Death” - voice & piano version) 
04 Dona eis Domine 
05 Every wild desire (“Eternally yours” - instrumental version) 
06 Few coins to shut my mouth (“Life’s too long” – voice & strings version)