Morrissey. 25:Live (DVD)

Исполнитель: Morrissey
Альбом: 25:Live (DVD)
Год: 21.10.2013
Формат носителя: DVD
Лэйбл: Eagle Vision
Номер в каталоге: PM 21-02254
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1320.00 руб



    01 Alma matters
    02 Ouija board, ouija board
    03 Irish blood, English heart
    04 You have killed me
    05 November spawned a monster
    06 Maladjusted
    07 You're the one for me Fatty
    08 Still III
    09 People are the same everywhere
    10 Speedway
    11 That joke isn't funny anymore
    12 To give is the reason I live
    13 Meat is murder
    14 Please, please, please let me get what I want
    15 Action is my middle name
    16 Everyday is like Sunday
    17 I'm throwing my arms around Paris
    18 Let me kiss you
    19 The boy with the thorn in his side
    20 Bonus:The kid's a looker
    21 Scandinavia
    22 Action is my middle name
    23 People are the same everywhere
    24 Behind The Scenes at Hollywood High
    25 Grissle bandage presents Lord Mudslide