Covenant . Leaving Babylon / Limited Edition (12 Vinyl)

Исполнитель: Covenant
Альбом: Leaving Babylon / Limited Edition (12 Vinyl)
Год: 20.09.13
Страна исполнителя: Швеция
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Dependent
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02347
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2242.00 руб


Special limited edition on first Quality, heavy 180gr.Vinyl of COVENANT’s new album! The Vinyl comes in a deluxe GATEFOLD Sleeve with all lyrics and a special download-Card for free digital download of the entire album. This edition is limited to 1000 copies!

With 2011’s Modern Ruin still a fresh memory, Covenant is already back with a brilliant follow-up, entitled Leaving Babylon. Since we last heard from them, Daniel Myer has left the band to focus on his own projects (Haujobb, Architect, Destroid…). So the line-up is now Eskil Simonsson, Joakim Montelius and Daniel Jonasson (of DUPONT).

Beat-heavy yet introspective, Leaving Babylon is Covenant’s sonic exploration into uncharted emotional waters. It’s the feeling of memory made sound—the melancholy of Sweden in the wintertime, the strange beat of electric hearts, and the longing for forgotten parties. It's time to listen. It's time to heed the sound of the sirens. What are they telling us? Who is really playing the tunes we dance to? - We are not Leaving Babylon. Not yet. 

  Covenant @ MySpace
  Covenant @ Facebook
 » Covenant Homepage


A1     Leaving Babylon     03:18
A2     Prime Movers     04:54
A3     For Our Time     04:21
A4     Thy Kingdom Come     04:44
A5     I Walk Slow     03:03
B1     Ignorance & Bliss     06:35
B2     Last Dance     06:16
B3     Auto (circulation)     06:42
B4     Not To Be Here     06:30