Covenant . Leaving Babylon / Limited Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Covenant
Альбом: Leaving Babylon / Limited Edition (2CD)
Год: 06.09.13
Страна исполнителя: Швеция
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Dependent
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02316
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1802.00 руб


With 2011’s Modern Ruin still a fresh memory, Covenant is already back with a brilliant follow-up, entitled Leaving Babylon. Since we last heard from them, Daniel Myer has left the band to focus on his own projects (Haujobb, Architect, Destroid…). So the line-up is now Eskil Simonsson, Joakim Montelius and Daniel Jonasson (of DUPONT).

Beat-heavy yet introspective, Leaving Babylon is Covenant’s sonic exploration into uncharted emotional waters. It’s the feeling of memory made sound—the melancholy of Sweden in the wintertime, the strange beat of electric hearts, and the longing for forgotten parties. It's time to listen. It's time to heed the sound of the sirens. What are they telling us? Who is really playing the tunes we dance to? - We are not Leaving Babylon. Not yet.

As usual with the latest Covenant albums, also the new album will be available in a limited edition Digipak featuring a special booklet, different to the regular version, plus an exclusive Bonus-CD, only available with the limited edition.



01 Leaving Babylon 03:18
02 Prime Movers 04:54
03 For Our Time 04:21
04 Thy Kingdom Come 04:44
05 I Walk Slow 03:03
06 Ignorance & Bliss 06:35
07 Last Dance 06:16
08 Auto (circulation) 06:42
09 Not To Be Here 06:30


01 "Jag är fullständigt tung" with text and vocals by Swedish poet Helena Österlund 76:39