Hocico . Los Dias Caminando En El Fuego (Pyramiden Box Set)

Исполнитель: Hocico
Альбом: Los Dias Caminando En El Fuego (Pyramiden Box Set)
Год: 30.08.13
Страна исполнителя: Мексика
Формат носителя: Box Set
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00400
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 9180.00 руб


Внимание!!!  Данное издание заказываем только по 100% предоплате!!!  Предзаказ собираем строго до 20 августа!!!

One of the most influential bands of the harder electronic music genre is turning 20! “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego” celebrates Mexican pioneers Hocico with a selection of previously lost and unreleased tracks from the early days of the band plus one completely new song! Available as a regular album CD and as a lavish wooden box set in the shape of an Aztec pyramid containing two more exclusive CDs, a medal, a hand-made amulet, a photo book and a vintage shirt replica, strictly limited to 999 copies!

20 years of Hocico! 20 years of walking through fire! 20 years of raising voices to bark against all the shit in the world! 20 years of unique and fat Electro-sounds! “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego” celebrates a band that has single-handedly set new benchmark superlatives when it comes to Hard-Electro-sounds and that is a massive influence on an entire genre! A band that has spawned dozens or maybe even hundreds of epigones and that has put Mexico on the map for innovative and harsh electronic music. A band that has not bowed to anyone for 2 decades and that still sticks an angry fist in the face of global and human evils. It would certainly not be fitting to celebrate Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam who have created an output of such relevance for the global Electro scene with a mere, hastily plastered-together “best of”-compilation. It was thus a perfect coincidence that Racso discovered a treasure trove of dozens not finalized songs from the early days of the band when he repaired and reactivated the trusty old Yamaha workstation on which Hocico had recorded all their old material. How could you better celebrate two decades of band history than with a trip to the past? Driven by enthusiasm, Erk and Racso set to work at their old sound factory to put the finishing touches on these treasures from the past and to merge previously unheard gems from the past with today’s experience on “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego.” The result is a massive milestone of an album filled with full frontal electronic assaults that will not have to fear comparison with any of the group’s early classics: 15 tracks of vintage Hocico presented in the audio quality of today, plus the completely new song “Thy Kingdom Come!” For the diehard fans, the inner circle of “Hocicones”, the band has prepared a real treasure, as well, in form of the most elaborated box set Out Of Line has ever released: a black wooden box shaped like an Aztec pyramid and limited to 999 copies. It contains a deluxe 2CD-version of the album which contains a total of 29 new vintage tracks plus one new song and an exclusive third disc titled “Dias de Perros” with 10 unreleased demos from the early days and a data track containing 25 minutes of early video concert footage in iPod format. The box also contains an assortment of other exclusive collector’s goodies, namely a commemorative medal, a retrospective photo book, an amulet, hand-made in Mexico and a replica of the first official band shirt (Odio Bajo El Alma): a lavish fan package that will be any diehard fan’s delight. To quote Erk and Racso themselves: “are bodies might have aged 20 years but deep inside we still feel as young as when we started out” … a fact that is proven in every second, each beat and each shout on “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego.” Let us celebrate a band without which our scene would not be the same! Viva Hocico!

В бокс входит:
01. "Los Días Caminando En El Fuego" Deluxe Digi2CD
02. "Dias de Perros" CD
03. "Odio Bajo El Alma" T-Shirt size M или XL (внимание при заказе указывайте размер майки!)
04. Photo Book
05. Сommemorative Medal
06. Amulet (Hand Made in Mexico)
07. Ownership Certificate


01. Ancestros, Das Feuer and The Past (20 Years Ago)
02. Fade Into Oblivion
03. Thy Kingdom Come
04. Come And Eat It!
05. Song Of Hate
06. Open The Gates Of Hell
07. Army of Puppets
08. Saviors
09. El Renacer de los Caídos
10. I'm Insane
11. Dissolve Me
12. Silencio En La Tierra De Los Suen?os
13. Trust (the cure cover)
14. The Dreamers
15. Go Fuck Yourself!
16. Follow Me Down

01. God Wrote Me A Letter
02. Rebellious
03. Wild Night Out
04. Reincarnate
05. La Marcha De los Enterrados
06. Age Of Perdition (Studio Raw Version)
07. House Of The Spirits
08. Dead Of Winter
09. La Danza De Mi Sombra
10. In A Few Hours You'll Be Dead
11. Concreto
12. Not Like You (First Take)
13. En La Mirada Del Asesino
14. The Last Human On Earth

Bonus CD:
Dias de Perros:
01. Discontent (1999)
02. Placer (1990)
03. Hate You (1998)
04. Enfermedad Siniestra (1989)
05. Illusion (1990)
06. Burning Eyes (1997)
07. Lluvia Podrida (1991)
08. Transtorno Psiquico (1989)
09. Convulsion (1995)
10. Mente Retorcida (1991)