Lord Of The Lost . We Give Our Hearts (Live auf St. Pauli) (2CD)

Исполнитель: Lord Of The Lost
Альбом: We Give Our Hearts (Live auf St. Pauli) (2CD)
Год: 08.08.13
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00397
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1932.00 руб


Hamburg-based Gothic-Metal-high-flyers Lord Of The Lost deliver the full excess of their live experience on CD! “We Give Our Hearts” contains a selection of the best songs, fan favorites and hits of the band in a massive live sound and will also be released as a deluxe 2CD version featuring an additional mini album with exclusive, new studio songs!

“We Give Our Hearts”… one of the few phrases that sums up the essence of German Goth-Metal-high flyers Lord Of The Lost perfectly. The Hamburg-based lads quite literally put 110% of their hearts into everything they do, a fact that especially manifests itself in the group’s energy-driven shows which have earned them the reputation of being one of the scene’s best live acts. Now, Lord Of The Lost are offering everyone the chance to relive the special magic that they emanate on stage within the confines of their own four walls. “We Give Our Hearts – Live auf St. Pauli” was recorded in early 2013 in the sold-out “Knust”-club in the band’s home town and showcases Lord Of The Lost in top form. Sporting a massive sound, the live album displays the unbridled spirit and energy of this unique band, playing a set of the best songs from all their three studio albums, including all hits and fan favorites. Lord Of The Lost intertwine elements of Gothic Rock, Industrial into a unique and addictive sound that will rock any crowd live. For real fans, “We Give Our Hearts” is also released as a deluxe 2CD-version which also contains and exclusive mini album featuring the band-anthem “Credo”, as well as three completely new songs that span the entire bandwidth the band has to offer, from the ultra-hard “Zillah” to the operatic “Liberty In Death.” We give out hearts to the Lord of the Lost!


01. Shut up when you`re talking to me
02. Heart for sale
03. Sex on legs
04. Undead or alive
05. Prologue
06. Black Lolita
07. Marching into sunset
08. Prison
09. Break your heart
10. Dry the rain
11. Blood for blood
12. Die Tomorrow
13. Credo

01. Credo
02. Zillah
03. Love in a time of war
04. Liberty in death (feat. Nina Jiers of Neopera)