Helalyn Flowers . White Me In / Black Me Out / Limited Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Helalyn Flowers
Альбом: White Me In / Black Me Out / Limited Edition (2CD)
Год: 17.05.13
Страна исполнителя: Италия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Alfa Matrix
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02183
Страна производитель: Бельгия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 2174.00 руб


HELALYN FLOWERS keep fascinating crowds with their distinct multi-faced musical spectrum and their unique ability to create incredibly catchy tunes by blending ghostly atmospheres, martial beats, metal sounds and the outstanding vocal performance of female singer N0emi Aurora. More essence, fewer embellishments, more moods, fewer artefacts, revealing the dark side of the sweetest melody, giving a cinematic touch to their alluring mixture of metal, goth rock and dark synthpop. HELALYN FLOWERS keep surprising us song after song on this darkly beautiful album by intermingling varied influences going from SISTERS OF MERCY to SKOLD or even MARYLIN MANSON, NEW ORDER, THE CURE, DEPECHE MODE and THE PRODIGY. Different elements get fused together for an exploding sonic cocktail rich in emotions and diversity.

Between the destructive and almost martial metal dance pop of "Alkaline Twins", the NIN meets cyberpunk feel of "Hi-Tech Medusa" and even the catchy gloomy moody electro pop rock of "White Me In Black Me Out", we also find a toxic electric interpretation of PJ HARVEY's classic "Rid of Me" and the poignant and ghostly "Utopia", which stands out with its intricate arrangement evoking early BJORK's dreamy atmospheres versus SIGUR ROS' tortured alternative style. An operatic feel reveals female singer N0emi Aurora's touching soprano over layers of twisted electronics in the vein of SKINNY PUPPY... a spontaneous exchange of opposites where everything that is white becomes black and reaches oblivion.

This very original and challenging new album also comes out as a limited deluxe carton box with splendid design and the "Wireless Survivors" bonus disc featuring HELALYN FLOWERS performing a twisted "Satisfaction”, freely based on the original theme with the same title by THE ROLLING STONES. It also includes stunning versions of THE RAMONES' "Pet Sematary" as well as techno gurus 2 UNLIMITED's intergalactic hit "No Limits" before serving up some exclusive electronic remixes by STUDIO-X, AESTHETISCHE, PSY'AVIAH, INERTIA, JUNKSISTA, IMPLANT, NEIKKA RPM...


Disc 1:-
01. Before the Sunshine
02. Collide
03. White Me In Black Me Out
04. Tribes of the Future
05. Alkaline Twins
06. Electric Night
07. Rid of Me
08. Shake
09. Utopia
10. Hi-Tech Medusa
11. Lost in Translation

Disc 2 "Wireless Survivors":-
01. White Me In Black Me Out (Club Mix)
02. No Limits
03. Pet Sematary
04. Satisfaction
05. Before the Sunshine (AESTHETISCHE Club Mix)
06. White Me In Black Me Out (INERTIA Remix)
07. Before the Sunshine (STUDIO-X Remix)
08. White Me In Black Me Out (PSY'AVIAH Remix)
09. Before the Sunshine (Before the Sunset 1984 Mix by IMPLANT)
10. White Me In Black Me Out (JUNKSISTA Remix)
11. White Me In Black Me Out (NEIKKA RPM Remix)
12. White Me In Black Me Out (DIGITALIS PURPUREA Remix)
13. Tribes of the Future (The Future's Uncertain Mix by CRYOGENICA)