Kirlian Camera . Black Summer Choirs (Limited Box Set)

Исполнитель: Kirlian Camera
Альбом: Black Summer Choirs (Limited Box Set)
Год: 17.05.13
Страна исполнителя: Италия
Формат носителя: Box Set
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00382
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 4322.00 руб


Have you ever experienced the sensation of being at a special place at a special time which feels so overwhelming and surreal that it leaves a lasting impression on you and your life? On "Black Summer Choirs", Italian cult group KIRLIAN CAMERA take you to such a place. Elena Alice Fossi and Angelo Bergamini are plunging the listener head first into a multifaceted sonic universe of adventurous sound designs, hypnotic electronic beats, anthemic melodies and cinematic darkness on one of the most complex and intense experiences of their career. The band masterfully intertwines grand scale pop moments with experimental gloom, and beat-driven electronica with intimate chamber music, all the while breathing that irresistible aura of grandeur that they are famous and loved for, giving Elena Alice Fossi the perfect vehicle for delivering some of her most powerful and gripping vocal performances, ever.

Thus, "Black Summer Choirs" becomes one of the most daring ventures into unexplored territory that KIRLIAN CAMERA have ever attempted while still retaining all of the group's trademark ingredients that have earned them a faithful and ever-growing fan following around the world. Produced by Elena Alice Fossi herself along with top producer John Fryer (DEPECHE MODE, NINE INCH NAILS, HIM, RADIOHEAD, COCTEAU TWINS, etc.), the new album also features a large-scale sound befitting from monumental structures. Balancing the tight rope between subversive pop music, triphop, neofolk, modern club electronica, soundtrack and pure art, KIRLIAN CAMERA's 'black album' never ceases to impress.

"Black Summer Choirs" will also be released as a special edition box set, limited to 1000 copies with a numbered owndership certificate and featuring an exclusive Shape-CD EP containing previously unreleased tracks, plus a metal pin, a flag and a lyric poster.


Disc 1:
01. Silencing the World
02. Black August
03. Final Interview 1
04. Heavens
05. The Fountain of Clouds
06. Final Interview 2
07. гЗПЙ гЩбгЙ (Materia Oscura – Official Version)
08. Final Interview 3
09. Farewell Road
10. My Kids Kill
11. Words
12. Final Interview 4
13. Barren Cornfields
14. Stranger in the Abandoned Station

Disc 2:
01 New Veterans in the Mist
02 Lumen
03 Words (Black Summer Version)
04 Losing the Way Home