Suicide Commando. When Evil Speaks (DeluxeDigi2CD)

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: When Evil Speaks (DeluxeDigi2CD)
Год: 03.05.13
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00378
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1786.00 руб


The harsh electro pioneers have returned! On their most versatile album to date, the legendary Belgian club berserkers are giving us an inside view into the darkest realms of humanity that is as dancefloor compatible as it is unsettling.

The title of the new long player, "When Evil Speaks", is certainly no empty promise as mastermind and icon Johan van Roy has delved deeper into the dark abysses of the human psyche than ever before. It comes as no surprise that the result is not exactly easy listening material and so the listener is plunged head-on into an appropriately fierce trip comprised of psychotic shouts, hard beats and dark soundscapes. "When Evil Speaks" and "In Guns We Trust" make excellent floor fillers, but SUICIDE COMMANDO have much more than that up their sleeves and have created an album that is a captivating journey into the darkest corners of human existence and a reflection on all facets of hatred. Songs like "Monster" confront us with the ugliest sides of the human species while "Repent or Perish" and "My Blasphemy" reflect on the perils of religious fanaticism.

On his latest journey into mental hell, Johan van Roy not only confronts us with the inner life of dangerous psychopaths but also uncovers the evil inherent in society itself with a diabolic grin. The vile and often menacing atmosphere that is at the center of "When Evil Speaks" brings SUICIDE COMMANDO full circle, back to their roots, embellished with the massive sound of today (as songs like "Time", "Repent" and "Perish" effectively showcase), making the album an incredibly intense experience.

The deluxe double edition of the album includes the infernal remix album "When Hate Prevails" which contains fourteen floor-filling reinventions by acclaimed artists such as ABSOLUTE BODY CONTROL, ALIEN VAMPIRES, CYGNOSIC, CONTROLLED COLLAPSE, SHIV-R, UNTER NULL and many others!


Disc 1 "When Evil Speaks":-
01. Feeding My Inner Hate
02. Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate
03. My Blasphemy
04. When Evil Speaks
05. Monster
06. Attention Wh*re
07. Repent or Perish
08. In Guns We trust
09. Time (Rewind)
10. Unterwelt
11. Evacuate (Where's the Exit Remix)
12. Song of No Tomorrow

Disc 2 "When Hate Prevails":-
01. My Blasphemy (DIE SEKTOR Remix)
02. Attention Wh*re (Insestuous Remix by ALIEN VAMPIRES)
03. When Evil Speaks (SHIV-R Remix)
04. My Blasphemy (ABSOLUTE BODY CONTROL Remix)
05. Repent or Perish (VPROJEKT Remix)
06. When Evil Speaks (SIN DNA Remix)
07. My Blasphemy (Dust Remix by ES23)
08. Evacuate (Apocalyptica Remix by BETAMORPHOSE)
09. Attention Wh*re (HYDRA DIVISION V Remix)
10. Monster (UNTER NULL Remix)
11. My Blasphemy (CYGNOSIC Remix)
12. God Is in the Rain (FIRST BLACK POPE Remix)
13. Attention Wh*re (NANO INFECT Remix)
14. Song of No Tomorrow (CONTROLLED COLLAPSE Remix)