Suicide Commando. When Evil Speaks

Исполнитель: Suicide Commando
Альбом: When Evil Speaks
Год: 03.05.13
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00377
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1212.00 руб


The harsh electro pioneers have returned! On their most versatile album to date, the legendary Belgian club berserkers are giving us an inside view into the darkest realms of humanity that is as dancefloor compatible as it is unsettling.

The title of the new long player, "When Evil Speaks", is certainly no empty promise as mastermind and icon Johan van Roy has delved deeper into the dark abysses of the human psyche than ever before. It comes as no surprise that the result is not exactly easy listening material and so the listener is plunged head-on into an appropriately fierce trip comprised of psychotic shouts, hard beats and dark soundscapes. "When Evil Speaks" and "In Guns We Trust" make excellent floor fillers, but SUICIDE COMMANDO have much more than that up their sleeves and have created an album that is a captivating journey into the darkest corners of human existence and a reflection on all facets of hatred. Songs like "Monster" confront us with the ugliest sides of the human species while "Repent or Perish" and "My Blasphemy" reflect on the perils of religious fanaticism.

On his latest journey into mental hell, Johan van Roy not only confronts us with the inner life of dangerous psychopaths but also uncovers the evil inherent in society itself with a diabolic grin. The vile and often menacing atmosphere that is at the center of "When Evil Speaks" brings SUICIDE COMMANDO full circle, back to their roots, embellished with the massive sound of today (as songs like "Time", "Repent" and "Perish" effectively showcase), making the album an incredibly intense experience.


01. Feeding My Inner Hate
02. Cut_Bleed_Eviscerate
03. My Blasphemy
04. When Evil Speaks
05. Monster
06. Attention Wh*re
07. Repent or Perish
08. In Guns We trust
09. Time (Rewind)
10. Unterwelt
11. Evacuate (Where's the Exit Remix)
12. Song of No Tomorrow