Dead Can Dance . Anastasis / Deluxe Live Edition (2CD)

Исполнитель: Dead Can Dance
Альбом: Anastasis / Deluxe Live Edition (2CD)
Год: 12.04.13
Страна исполнителя: Австралия
Формат носителя: 2CD
Лэйбл: Pias Recordings (Rough Trade)
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02147
Страна производитель: Австралия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1568.00 руб


Dead Can Dance (sometimes referred to as DCD) were an ethereal neoclassical world music duo which formed in Melbourne, Australia, in August 1981. Its mainstays were Lisa Gerrard and Brendan Perry. The band relocated to London in May 1982 and disbanded in 1998, but reunited temporarily for a world tour in 2005. Their 1996 album Spiritchaser reached No. 1 on the Billboard Top World Music Albums Chart. Australian music historian Ian McFarlane described Dead Can Dance as having an ambient style of world music that "constructed soundscapes of mesmerising grandeur and solemn beauty... with African polyrhythms, Gaelic folk, Gregorian chants, Middle Eastern mantras and art-rock".




CD1: Album

01 Children Of The Sun 
02 Anabasis 
03 Agape 
04 Amnesia 
05 Kiko 
06 Opium 
07 Return Of The She-King 
08 All In Good Time 

CD2: Live

01 Children Of The Sun 
02 Anabasis 
03 Rakim 
04 Kiko 
05 Lamma Badda 
06 Sanvean 
07 Nierika 
08 All In Good Time 
09 Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove 
10 Song To The Siren 
11 Return Of The She-King