Lovelorn Dolls . The House Of Wonders

Исполнитель: Lovelorn Dolls
Альбом: The House Of Wonders
Год: 22.03.13
Страна исполнителя: Бельгия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Alfa Matrix
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-02097
Страна производитель: Бельгия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1520.00 руб


This debut carries you to the fairyland of an intriguing dark manor whose fantastic sonic ambiance is brilliantly transposed into the visual dimension by the talent of graphic designer Gogo Melone, who adds an extra magical dimension to the release. The Brussels-based band draw you song by song into their unique fantasy world, full of warm purple light haunted by feeling of hate and emotions of love. An extraordinary, dark but romantic universe where Tim Burton's visuals collide with the glam touch of THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE or even the extravagance of MARILYN MANSON. An exciting musical landscape mixing alternative, electro and rock, and bringing allusions to acts like LACUNA COIL and EVANESCENCE.

The Belgian duo, composed of LadyHell (lyrics, vocals, arrangements) and Corpus Christi (music, programming, guitars, production), worked on this album with renowned producer Victor Love (DOPE STARS INC., OMEGA LITHIUM etc.) who has underscored the catchiness of their haunting dark melodies. A full-length album rich in somber coloured atmospheres, infectious and beautiful melodies, charming carrying female vocals, incisive guitars and percussive drum patterns. Armed with strong anthemic songs, the LOVELORN DOLLS are ready to conquer the goth metal/electro rock scene. The band have also recoreded their version of the DEPECHE MODE track "In Your Room" to convert even metal fans into electro-rock lovers!




01. House of Wonders (Intro)
02. After Dark
03. Purple
04. Save Me from Myself
05. Mother of the Universe
06. Frozen Inside
07. Aux Dieux
08. No-Life
09. Feel Myself with You
10. Inside My Head
11. Euphoria
12. In Your Room
13. Rats
14. Final Curtain (Outro)