Blank & Jones . DJ Culture / Super Deluxe Edition (3CD)

Исполнитель: Blank & Jones
Альбом: DJ Culture / Super Deluxe Edition (3CD)
Год: 22.02.13
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: 3CD
Лэйбл: Soundcolours Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01991
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1520.00 руб


Without any doubt, this album had massive influence on the electronic dance music worldwide. Long before artists like Tiesto, Armin van Buuren or Ferry Corsten thought about artist albums, Blank & Jones built the foundation for their unique ongoing career, which is much more than the classic DJ-Producer.

After their worldwide success with "Cream" and "After Love" in 1999, expectations where very high for their second studio album. "DJ Culture" turned out to be even more: It's a milestone in Trance Music is still regarded as trendsetting for the genre by fans and colleagues. Blank & Jones present Trance in it's purest form: raw, energetic and uncompromising.

To appreciate this masterpiece in it's entirety Soundcolours now releases a 3 CD Super Deluxe Box Set. Completely remastered from the Original DAT Tapes with more than 12 tracks on CD for the first time, this release leaves no wishes open.

The first CD features the Original Album in it's Non-Stop Mix plus further B-Sides and Non- Album Tracks. The second disc is a true treasure box for all collectors as it holds all international Remixes of the classic "The Nightfly" plus rare and unreleased Mixes of "DJ Culture" and the underground anthem "Sound Of Machines".

Finally disc three presents all songs in full length, unmixed versions as they were only available on the limited double vinyl edition back in 2000.


CD1: The Original Album & Non Album Tracks - 78:31

01 A New Culture Is Born (with Dieter Meier of YELLO) 03:14
02 The Nightfly 07:21
03 La Luna 05:45
04 DJ Culture 06:07
05 Sundowner 05:15
06 Sound Of Machines 05:15
07 The Blue Sky 06:38
08 Waste Your Youth 04:38
09 Mindcrasher 07:30
10 The Nightfly (Break Reprise) 05:32
11 Follow Me (Non Album Track) 05:59
12 Hypnotic (Non Album Track) 06:15

CD2: The Mixes - 77:15

01 The Nightfly (WMC RhythmusRaum Update) 08:30
02 The Nightfly (Rapid Eye R.E. Mix) 07:29
03 The Nightfly (DJ Jean Mix) 06:09
04 The Nightfly (Transa Remix) 07:29
05 The Nightfly (Pants & Corset Remix) 09:46
06 The Nightfly (Headcleaner Remix) 08:36
07 The Nightfly (Sunbeam Remix) 07:38
08 DJ Culture (Kaycee Remix) 07:46
09 DJ Culture (Thomas Schuhmacher Remix) 06:30
10 Sound Of Machines (Unreleased Club Update) 07:00

CD3: The Unmixed Album - 77:26:

01 A New Culture Is Born (with Dieter Meier of YELLO) 03:17
02 The Nightfly 09:05
03 La Luna 08:36
04 DJ Culture 08:28
05 Sundowner 06:15
06 Sound Of Machines 06:01
07 The Blue Sky 08:10
08 Waste Your Youth 05:37
09 Mindcrasher 08:30
10 The Nightfly (Break Reprise) 05:44
11 DJ Culture (Remix) 07:19