Alice in Videoland . Maiden Voyage Plus

Исполнитель: Alice in Videoland
Альбом: Maiden Voyage Plus
Год: 2007
Страна исполнителя: Швеция
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Artoffact Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01768
Страна производитель: Канада
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1614.00 руб


Latest with their new album ‘A Million thoughts…’ a lot of our cutomers got finally aware of the big potential of these Swedish electro-heroes! ‘Mayden Voyage’ (their debut) was originally released in 2003 in Sweden only. This special Canadian edition (from 2007) comes with 5 bonus-tracks, including a Remix by DAF…

Coming in all new cover art, as well as several of Alice In Videoland's greatest hits including the incomparable "Got To Go," the excellent lead-off track "Lay Me Down," and the unbelievably lustful "Going Down." Fans will also be pleased about the including of the hard-to-find single "The Bomb" (both versions!), a superb remix of "Going Down" by Gabi Delgado of DAF fame, a remix of "Lay Me Down," and the exclusive b-side "Player." This is a collection not to be missed!


01 Lay Me Down 03:04
02 Got To Go 03:27
03 Going Down 03:18
04 Red 03:03
05 Dance With Me 02:29
06 Video Girl 02:55
07 Panic 04:54
08 Addicted 02:34
09 Naked 02:27
10 Sweet Thing 03:52
11 Bonus: Going Down (Rmx) 05:21
12 Bonus: Player 02:33
13 Bonus: The Bomb 02:26
14 Bonus: The Bomb (Body Version) 03:29
15 Bonus: Lay Me Down (Remix) 03:57