Rygar . Modulation

Исполнитель: Rygar
Альбом: Modulation
Год: 2012
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Space Sound Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 26-00682
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 1964.00 руб


The Space Sound Records team would like to finally present our new album Rygar -Modulation.
The godfathers of spacesynth music Michiel van der kuy and Rob Van Eijk are back!

After a long time of work and exceptional effort this album is officially ready for sale. This CD of over 78 minutes is sure to blow your mind again and again. This CD comes with a beautiful booklet which includes the history of Rygar and individual biographies of Michiel and Rob and pictures.


01   Robotic Voice 5:43 
02   Space Raiders 5:42 
03   24562 Overture 5:29 
04   Secret Messages 6:37 
05   Humanity 6:43 
06   Modulation 5:27 
07   Star Tracks 6:01 
08   Vitruvian Man 6:22 
09   Captain Of The Universe 4:57 
10   From The World To The Sun 6:42 
11   Space Raiders Part II 5:11 
12   Illusion In C Minor 6:37 
13   Star Tracks (Remix 2012) 6:32