AlterRed . Mind-Forged Manacles

Исполнитель: AlterRed
Альбом: Mind-Forged Manacles
Год: 2011
Страна исполнителя: Англия
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Red Electric Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01558
Страна производитель: Англия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1580.00 руб


The ALTERRED sound has a style of its very own, mixing electronic beats and rhythms with avante-garde piano, and soaring vocals.  With influences from DEPECHE MODE and DAVID BOWIE to NINE INCH NAILS and IAMX, the end result is a unique melting-pot of sound and imagery. ALTERRED has made an impressive impact on a wide variety of audiences, from the indie/electro crowds in London to the EBM/industrial crowds across the UK. The flamboyant, conceptual and theatrical live shows, featuring a host of dark, surreal characters, have also earned him a reputation as a one of the most original and energetic new live acts playing in the UK at the moment. The result is a new, dynamic and original sound that identifies him as a new face on the UK alternative, electro scene.


01. Like April Fools
02. Losing Your Shine
03. Sex, Death or Money
04. Amphetamine Chic
05. Emily
06. The Patient
07. Fleshbind
08. The Drug Named God
09. Broken Glass
10. One of My Mornings
11. Nothing Less than Violence