Rammstein . Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da / Limited Edition (2x 12 Vinyl)

Исполнитель: Rammstein
Альбом: Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da / Limited Edition (2x 12 Vinyl)
Год: 2009
Страна исполнителя: Германия
Формат носителя: Vinyl
Лэйбл: Spinefarm Records
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01251
Страна производитель: Германия
Товар отсутствует на складе поставщика.
Если он будет переиздан, он обязательно появится у нас в продаже.

Ориентировочная цена: 3208.00 руб


RAMMSTEIN are back. Four years after the release of "Rosenrot", their last studio outing, Germany's most successful rock act have announced the release of a brand new studio album, "Liebe Ist für Alle Da".

Since starting out 15 years ago, RAMMSTEIN have built a reputation as a controversial, no-compromise, and hugely entertaining band, with a fiercely loyal and genuinely international following. Today, they stand head and shoulders above the competition as the greatest (musical) showmen on earth, with an incendiary stage performance that generally results in tickets for their concerts selling out in minutes. They return to UK stages in February 2010, in support of their sixth studio album – an eleven track offering that is already being talked about as a classic to rival their hugely acclaimed 2001 "Mutter" release.

Produced by Jacob Hellner and mixed by Stefan Glaumann, the regular RAMMSTEIN team, this latest album is perhaps the Berlin band's most varied release to date, including genuine surprises, a smattering of English and French, plus some of the heaviest songs in their repertoire.  As always with RAMMSTEIN, controversy is never too far from the scene, with lead single/video "Pussy" already causing something of a stir, and "Wiener Blut" drawing 'inspiration' from the recent, much-publicised, case of Austrian Josef Fritzl. Other key tracks include "Rammlied" (a celebration of the band itself), "Waidmanns Heil" (which sees traditional hunting horns used for the first time) and "Roter Sand", an atmospheric cinematic composition unlike anything the band have recorded before.


01. Rammlied  02. Ich Tu Dir Weh  03. Waidmanns Heil  04. Haifisch  05. B********  06. Frühling in Paris  07. Wiener Blut  08. Pussy  09. Liebe Ist für Alle Da  10. Mehr  11. Roter Sand