Juno Reactor . Transmission / ReRelease

Исполнитель: Juno Reactor
Альбом: Transmission / ReRelease
Год: 2008
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Metropolis
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01073
Страна производитель: Америка
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1568.00 руб


The final installment in the JUNO REACTOR album re-issues is actually the band's first album, "Transmissions". This is the album that put Ben Watkins on the map and showed the world what goa trance is all about. Featuring the classic tracks "High Energy Protons" and "Laughing Gas", Transmissions is an important piece in the history of electronic music. Its timeless compositions show no signs of ageing over the past 15 years since it was originally released in 1993. It is easy to see how Ben Watkins has become one of the most looked up to masters in any form of electronic music today.


01. High Energy Protons
02. The Heavens
03. Lunatic
04. Contact
05. Acid Moon
06. 10,000 Miles
07. Laughing Gas
08. Man 2 Ray
09. Landing