Apoptygma Berzerk . Black EP 2

Исполнитель: Apoptygma Berzerk
Альбом: Black EP 2
Год: 26.08.11
Страна исполнителя: Норвегия
Формат носителя: EPCD
Лэйбл: Metropolis
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01056
Страна производитель: Америка
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1288.00 руб


In the past few years, APOPTYGMA BERZERK have forged an identity as a unique voice in the musical landscape. APB blend past experimentations in EBM, futurepop, goth, rock, pop and more into a distinctive mélange that sets them apart from their contemporaries.

This EP is the second installment of the Black EP series, and is a companion to the album "Rocket Science", featuring previously unreleased remixes (by the likes of ROTERSAND< CLIENT, SPEKTRALIZED, ESSENCE OF MIND...) and exclusive new tracks, plus a cover of the JOY DIVISION classic "Love Will Tear Us Apart".

And to prove how much APB love you, a special QR code on the cover directs to an exclusive free download page for additional material!


01. Asleep or Awake? (SPEKTRALIZED Remix)
02. Eclipse (OK MINUS Remix)
03. Shadow (PEOPLE THEATRE Remix)
04. Apollo (FLIPSIDE & PARSBERG Remix)
05. Green Queen (STANLEY CUPID Remix)
06. Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. Adrift (C-64 Version)
08. Green Queen (CLIENT Remix)
09. Apollo (ROTERSAND Rework)
10. Shadow (ESSENCE OF MIND Remix)
11. Apollo (ALEX O's Old School Remix)