Compilation-synthpop-futurepop-ebm . Awake The Machines Vol. 7

Исполнитель: Compilation-synthpop-futurepop-ebm
Альбом: Awake The Machines Vol. 7
Год: 15.07.11
Формат носителя: 3CD
Лэйбл: Out Of Line
Номер в каталоге: PM 55-00299
Страна производитель: Германия
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1020.00 руб


The most popular compilation series of the Electro-/Gothic-scene enters the seventh round and its newest instalment is more versatile and comprehensive than ever. “Awake The Machines Vol. 7” features more than 50 bands on 3 CDs, among them some of the biggest names in the scene, such as Blutengel, Combichrist, Suicide Commando, Hocico, Solitary Experiments, And One, The Birthday Massacre, Marsheaux, Ashbury Heights, Kirlian Camera, Die Form, Scream Silence and many more. Add to that an impressive array of cult-acts, such as Seventh Harmonic, Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio, Rummelsnuff, Sombre Printemps or Forgotten Sunrise and top newcomers like Formalin, Ostfront, Mina Harker, Lord Of The Lost, CHROM, Auto-Auto and Alpha Point. The bandwidth of musical styles ranges from Electro, Industrial, Old School EBM, Neue Deutsche Härte, Synth Pop, Apocalyptic Folk, German Alternative and Dark Metal to Gothic Rock and many bands are featured with exclusive or unreleased tracks and remixes or with rare tracks. The 3-CD-set is released in a lavish book-style Digistak-packaging with flip trays and if all those criteria still do not have you convinced that this is a must-own then the wallet-friendly budget pricing surely will. “Awake The Machines Vol. 7” is THE essential, up-to-date overview of what is hot and what’s not in the scene and the ideal starting point for discovering new sonic frontiers. The best “Awake The Machines”, ever!


CD 1:
01. Alpha Point “Things I Do”
02. Javelynn “Wannabe”
03. Blutengel “Death Is Calling (exclusive ATM Remix)”
04. Marsheaux “Can You Stop Me?”
05. And One “Shining Star”
06. Dance Or Die “4 3 2”
07. God Module “Devil’s Night”
08. Aesthetic Perfection “The Devils In The Details”
9. Hocico “Escape The Spell”
10. Signal Aout 42 “I Have A Dream (Trash Disco Mix)”
11. The Juggernauts “Phoenix”
12. Spectra Paris “Size Zero (Re-mix by Blank / feat. Dope Stars Inc.)”
13. Client “Your Love Is Like Petrol”
14. Seventh Harmonic “Aoide (Khaidian Remix)”
15. Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio /Spiritual Front “Your Sex Is The Scar”
16. Silenzium “Paranya”
17. Terminal Choice “Kommerz”
CD 2:  
01. Auto Auto “Our New Machine”
02. Accessory “Shout It Out (Take Your Ass On The Floor Mix)”
03. Suicide Commando “Time (2011 re:wind)”
04. Formalin “The Room (Laboratory Mix)”
05. Agonoize “Vollrauschfetischist”
06. Homotron “Electronic Popo Pody Music”
07. FOD “Jung & Stolz (RMX)”
08. Solitary Experiments “Rise And Fall (p24 Remix)”
09. Ashbury Heights “Dancer's Nocturne”
10. Cephalgy “Rette Mich”
11. Jäger 90 “Ein Neuer Tanz”
12. Rummelsnuff “Winterlied (Leaether Strip Remix)”
13. Kirlian Camera “After Winter 2011”
14. Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio “Are We That Afraid To Die?”
15. DIN [A] Tod “Flames On Calvary”
16. Scream Silence “Flood”
17. Staubkind “Abschied”
CD 3:  
01. The Birthday Massacre “Control (Tweaker Mix)”
02. Rabia Sorda “Radio Paranoia (Re-transmitted)”
03. Combichrist “Slave To Machine”
04. Ostfront “Fleisch”
05. Lord Of The Lost “Death Doesn't Kill You But I Do”
06. Mina Harker “Macht”
07. Kriminal Minds “Fuerza Interior“
08. Miss Construction “Disco Schlampen”
09. Angels & Agony “Ruins”
10. CHROM “Let It Go”
11. Vomito Negro “Time-Traveller2
12. Die Form “Nocturnal Emotions”
13. Forgotten Sunrise “Samewonder”
14. Amduscia “Solo Maquina (Antihuman Remix)”
15. KiEw „Unter dem Grund (Underground Version)“
16. WORT.TON “Neuland”
17. Sombre Printemps “Schizophonia”