Compilation-synthpop-futurepop-ebm. Born / Evolve / Progress 3 (CD)

Исполнитель: Compilation-synthpop-futurepop-ebm
Альбом: Born / Evolve / Progress 3 (CD)
Год: 08.07.11
Формат носителя: CD
Лэйбл: Progress Productions
Номер в каталоге: PM 54-01025
Страна производитель: Швеция
Срок получения заказа Вами после его поступления на наш склад от поставщика: до 2 дней (при наличие товара на нашем складе). Внимание - данный товар заказывается только по Вашему заказу, за рубежом (если он не помечен как Товары EXPRESS). Срок поступления на наш склад от 3 недель до 3 месяцев. - для Москвы.
Для других городов, срок доставки увеличивается на 10-15 дней (доставка "Почтой России").

Цена: 1010.00 руб


Third LOW PRICE label compilation from Sweden's leading electro label, Progress Productions.

All the material here is either previously unreleased or rare tracks!  Since their start in 2004 the aim of Progress has been for the label and artist work closely together that they might grow. Today, seven years later, the it has become the biggest electro label in Scandinavia and the goal remains to bring quality releases to their audience.

The third volume of this label compilation series features fantastic acts such as NECRO FACILITY, COVENANT, CRYO, CODE 64, KITE and other well known Progress bands – together with brand new signings like HENRIC DE LA COUR and TITANS. Thirteen tracks at a LOW price, no fillers, just quality... welcome to PROGRESS!


02. KITE - Ways to Dance (LEÆTHER STRIP Remix)
03. RED CELL - Lost
04. COVENANT featuring NECRO FACILITY - Lightbringer (Speedrun II)
05. CODE 64 - Deviant (SPARK! Remix)
06. NECRO FACILITY - Do You Feel the Same (HENRIK BÄCKSTRÖM Remix)
07. CRYO - Change (90s Mix)
08. SPARK! - Popkomplex
09. TITANS - Dried Out
10. MR JONES MACHINE featuring SUSI DE MÅNBLEKA - Tingen (Beanbag Remix by CRYO)
11. SYSTEM - Inheritance (SYSTEMATIC Mix)
12. SOUND SEQUENCE - Grim Reaper (2002)
13. MOMMY HURT MY HEAD - Flawless (pAn alt. Version Mix)